20 Stupidest Prostester Signs

The First Amendment of the U.S. Constitution protects everyone’s freedom of speech and right to peaceably assemble.  However, the Constitution doesn’t have any intelligence requirements to exercise those rights….

20.  Juice is pretty harmless, if not healthy for you

20. Juice is pretty harmless, if not healthy for you

14.  Ummm....they did in 1936

19. Ummm....they did in 1936

13.  Too easy

18. Too easy

 

12.

17. Nice

16.  How true

16. How true

15.

15. Creative reference to awesome 80's show

14.  Grammatical impossibility?

14. Grammatical impossibility?

13.  He actually does its in the New Testament somewhere

13. He actually does its in the New Testament somewhere

12.  I don't know, is he?

12. I don't know, is he?

11.  You don't say

11. You don't say

10.  Please...

10. Please...

9.  Made me laugh

9. Made me laugh

8.  Get your Government hands off my pubic!!

8. Get your Government hands off my pubic area!!

7.  Funny

7. Funny

6.  Preemptive teabagging is the way to go

6. Preemptive teabagging is the way to go

5.  This is true, just the other day he invited Michael Vick over and....(too easy, I know)

5. This is true, just the other day he invited Michael Vick over and....(too easy, I know)

4.  Just did

4. Just did

3.  What?  Why?

3. Why did they take that show off the air? Especially considering the garbage on TV now.

2.  For the record I am against youth in asia killing your grandma

2. For the record I am against youth in asia killing your grandma

1.  Yeah!!! You MORANS!!!!

1. Yeah!!! You MORANS!!!!

Check out more Unreasonably Safe Observations…

Surprised Obama awarded NBA Rookie of the Year Honors

Rush Limbaugh to buy Rams and fulfill dream of ‘owning a bunch of black guys’

Joe Biden really proud of Obama’s much improved penmanship

Palin’s Publisher unhappy with her Disturbingly Graphic and Vulgar Memoir

Glenn Beck killed a frog by tossing it into a pot of boiling water on live TV for no apparent reason

Obama’s speech to schools results in many children now claiming: “Communism is the best!!”

Rush cautions Jay-Z: “Obama is after your penis”

Top 25 No Shit Sherlock -Obvious Headlines

Did Glenn Beck rape a woman in 1990? Answered!! Well sort of…

Glenn Beck’s crappy new sponsors

Top 10 Health Care myths or lies?

Chuck Norris is after Obama….really!!

5 Responses to 20 Stupidest Prostester Signs

  1. Robert W. says:

    They know what they are against. They just don’t know how how to spell it (youth in asia picture)

  2. Chuck C. says:

    They are too stupid to spell it (euthanasia) and too stupid to know that it is illegal and not in any of the proposed healthcare bills. Oh, and I definitely would like the PUBIC OPTION!

  3. bernie68 says:

    As for the “Youth in Asia” sign, I hope it’s snark done knowingly. I recall the topic used in high school speech class a long time ago.
    The pun being the topic: “euthanasia vs youth in asia”.

  4. PeteinStPete says:

    I guess I am one of them there “morans”… I actually thought those people were protesting asian youths killing my grandma! I had this vision of teenage gangs of grandma killing tongs invading the countryside and I was wondering what the hell asian youths had to do with the healthcare debate or what the hell they had against my poor ol’ grandma….

  5. Joel says:

    This is great!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

